Drum Roll Please….

Team BB

It gives me GREAT pleasure to announce that I am now offically a BeachBody COACH! I cannot wait to help people better their lives, get healthy, and so much more!! BeachBody is the company that sells very well known workout and nurtitional programs, whether it be P90X, insanity, shakeology(amazing meal replacing shakes in 3 different flavors). The list is endless and there is truly something from EVERYONE out there who wants to start leading a healthier lifetsyle. I couldn’t be more excited to help you all while also doing what I love, working on my fitness.

Not to mention, I could not have picked a better team to represent. I just signed up yesterday and I’ve already received such a warm welcome, its incredible and an amazing feeling. :)

shrednation

 

For more information, check out my link, http://www.teambeachbody.com/crprze and click the Get Fit link. Have any questions, ask away! Or, email me at crprze@yahoo.com. You can also find me on instagram, @crprze. I’m here to help you!!

Tell me what you thought...